Leadership Team

The Tulane Brain Institute is led by a Director, an Associate Director, and an Executive Committee comprised of Brain Institute faculty from the School of Science and Engineering (SSE) and the School of Medicine (SOM).

Jill Daniel, PhD (SSE)

Associate Director

Members of the Executive Committee
Andrei Derbenev, PhD (SOM)
Ricardo Mostany, PhD (SOM)
Laura Schrader, PhD (SSE)
Jeff Tasker, PhD (SSE)
Beth Wee, PhD (SSE)
Jim Zadina, PhD (SOM)
Andrea Zsombok, PhD (SOM)